Home Page


Church of England Primary School

Small school, big hearts. Nurturing outstanding learning.


Ms Louise Warren – SEND and Pupil Premium, Assessment, PHSE, Collective Worship and RE, Computing, Art & DT


Class Teachers

Mrs Jan Rossie – Upper Key Stage 2 Class Teacher, Senior Teacher, Achievement Lead (TLR), English, Humanities, International Links
Miss Kim Hatton – EYFS Class Teacher, Science
Mr James Stevens – Key Stage 1 Class Teacher, Maths
Miss Lucy Thurston – Lower Key Stage 2 Class Teacher, PE


Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Mrs Sharon Bunting – French and Music


Teaching Assistants

Mrs Laura Bull

Mrs Kate Cox
Mrs Della Gorham

Mrs Jane Viner
Mrs Mandy Williams


EYFS Assistants

Miss Beccy Green
Mrs Liz Thorpe
Mrs Katherine Villiers


Inclusion Manager / ELSA (Emotional Literacy Support Assistant)

Mrs Libby Eastburn


School Administrator

Mrs Georgiana Siedle


Admin Assistant

Mrs Laura Purcell


Catering Manager

Mrs Claire Connolly

Mrs Lucy Courtier-Dutton


Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Lindy Keyte
Mrs Danielle Luquero

Mrs Valerie Page


Breakfast Club

Mrs Brenda Haskins

Mrs Lindy Keyte
Mrs Jacqui Ross – Lead



Mr Alan Moss

Mrs Mary Simpson



Mr Richard Matthews


Academy IT Technician 

Mr Chris Giltnane


Home School Link Worker

Mrs Sharon Fearon 



Ms Linden Eley (Recorder and Piano)
Mrs Louise Viner (Singing)
Mrs Jo Peacock (Viola, Violin and Guitar)